Arrival
Departure
Persons
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rooms
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
CHECK AVAILAILITY

11 Meeting & Conference Rooms that makes a difference

11 different meeting rooms in different sizes are waiting for you - for big or small meetings

Meeting Inquiry

The Garmisch Room | 152 m²

The „Garmisch“ meeting room is on the basement level on the North side of the hotel, brightly lit by daylight. With a size of 152 m² (14 x 10.85 meters) and a height of 3.14 meters this room is ideal for large conferences and events of any kind.

Equipment

The Biskuit Room | 98 m² 

The „Biskuit“ meeting room is on the ground floor in the Eastern section of our Dependance brightly lit by daylight. With a size of 98 m² (12 x 8.1 meters) and a height of 2.60 meters this room is ideal for medium- to larger-sized conferences and events of any kind.

Equipment

The Mawreddog Room | 69 m² 

The "Mawreddog" meeting room is on the ground floor on the South section of our Hotel and brightly lit by daylight. With a size of 69m² (10,0 x 6,9 meters)and a height of 2.80 meters this room is ideal for medium- to larger- sized conferences and events of an kind.

Equipment

The Lindau Room | 67 m² 

The room „Lindau“ is on the basement level on the Eastern side of our hotel brightly lit by daylight. With a size of 67 m² (10 x 6.7 meters) and a height of 2.70 meters this room is ideal for medium-sized meetings and events of any kind.

Equipment

The Aurum Room | 67 m²

The room „Aurum“ is on the ground floor on the Northern side of the hotel brightly lit by daylight. With a size of 67 m² (10 x 6.7 meters) and a height of 2.80 meters this room is ideal for medium-sized meetings and events of any kind.

Equipment

The Ferrum Room | 61 m² 

The room „Ferrum“ is on the ground floor on the South side of our hotel brightly lit by daylight. With a size of 61 m² (10 x 6.1 meters) and a height of 2.80 meters this room is ideal for medium-sized meetings and events of any kind.

Equipment

The Lola Room | 47 m² 

The room „Lola“ is on the ground floor in the Southern section of our Dependance brightly lit by daylight. With a size of 57 m² (9 x 5.2 meters) and a height of 2.80 meters this room is ideal for medium-sized meetings and events of any kind.

Equipment

The IS Room | 47 m² 

The room „Is“ is on the ground floor in the Southern section of our Dependance brightly lit by daylight. With a size of 47 m² (9 x 5.2 meters) and a height of 2.80 meters this room is ideal for small- to medium-sized meetings and events of any kind.

Equipment

The Roter Salon | 24 m²

The room „Roter Salon“ is on the ground floor on the North side of our hotel brightly lit by daylight. With a size of 29 m² (6.2 x 4.6 meters) and a height of 2.90 meters this room is ideal for smaller meetings and events of any kind.

Equipment

The Snow White Room | 23 m² 

The room „Schneewittchen“ (Snow White) is on the basement level in the Eastern section of our Dependance brightly lit by daylight. With a size of 23 m² (6.55 x 3.6 meters) and a height of 2.50 meters this room is ideal for smaller meetings and events of any kind.

Equipment

The Forest Desire Room | 23 m² 

The room „Waldeslust“ (Forest Desire) is on the basement level in the Eastern section of our Dependance brightly lit by daylight. With a size of 23 m² (6.55 x 3.6 meters) and a height of 2.50 meters this room is ideal for smaller meetings and events of any kind.

Equipment

Anreise
Abreise
Personen
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Zimmer
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
VERFÜGBARKEIT PRÜFEN

Unsere Tagungsräume auf einen Blick

Mit 11 Tagungsräumen sind wir ein ausgewiesenes und spezialisiertes Tagungshotel nahe München. Hier finden Sie die Informationen zu den verschiedenen Tagungsräumen.

Tagung anfragen

Raum Garmisch | 152 m²

Der Raum Garmisch befindet sich im 1. Untergeschoss an der Nordseite des Hotels mit Tageslicht. Mit einer Größe von 152 m² (14,0 x 10,85 Meter) und einer Raumhöhe von 3,14 Meter ist dieser Raum für große Tagungen und Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art perfekt geeignet.

Ausstattung

Raum Biskuit | 98 m² 

Der Raum Biskuit befindet sich im Erdgeschoss an der Ostseite in unserer Dependance mit Tageslicht. Mit einer Größe von 98 m² (12,0 x 8,1 Meter) und einer Raumhöhe von 2,60 Meter ist dieser Raum für mittlere bis größere Konferenzen und Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art perfekt geeignet.

Ausstattung

Raum Mawreddog | 69 m² 

Dieser Raum befindet sich im Erdgeschoss an der Südseite des Hotels mit Tageslicht. Mit einer Größe von 69 m² (10,0 x 6.9 Meter) und einer Raumhöhe von 2,80 Meter ist dieser Raum für mittlere Seminare für ca. 25 Personen, und Konferenzen jeglicher Art perfekt geeignet.

Ausstattung

Raum Lindau | 67 m² 

Der Raum Lindau befindet sich im 1. Untergeschoss an der Ostseite des Hotels mit Tageslicht. Mit einer Größe von 67 m² (10,0 x 6,7 Meter) und einer Raumhöhe von 2,70 Meter ist dieser Raum für mittlere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art perfekt geeignet.

Ausstattung

Raum Aurum | 67 m²

Der Raum Aurum befindet sich im Erdgeschoss an der Nordseite des Hotels mit Tageslicht. Mit einer Größe von 67 m² (10,0 x 6,7 Meter) und einer Raumhöhe von 2,80 Meter ist dieser Raum für mittlere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art perfekt geeignet.

Ausstattung

Raum Ferrum | 61 m² 

Der Raum Ferrum (lat. ferrum, Eisen) befindet sich im Erdgeschoss an der Südseite des Hotels mit Tageslicht. Mit einer Größe von 61 m² (10,0 x 6,1 Meter) und einer Raumhöhe von 2,80 Meter ist dieser Raum für mittlere Tagungen und Seminare jeglicher Art perfekt geeignet.t.

Ausstattung

Raum Lola | 47 m² 

Dieser Raum befindet sich im Erdgeschoss an der Südseite in unserer Dependance mit Tageslicht. Mit einer Größe von 47 m² (9,0 x 5,2 Meter) und einer Raumhöhe von 2,80 Meter ist dieser Raum für mittlere Seminare und Konferenzen jeglicher Art perfekt geeignet.

Ausstattung

Raum IS | 47 m² 

Der Raum "IS" befindet sich im Erdgeschoss an der Südseite in unserer Dependance mit Tageslicht. Mit einer Größe von 47 m² (9,0 x 5,2 Meter) und einer Raumhöhe von 2,80 Meter ist dieser Raum für kleinere bis mittlere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art perfekt geeignet.

Ausstattung

Raum Roter Salon | 24 m²

Dieser Raum befindet sich im Erdgeschoss an der Nordseite des Hotels mit Tageslicht. Mit einer Größe von 29 m² (6,2 x 4,6 Meter) und einer Raumhöhe von 2,90 Meter ist dieser Raum für kleinere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art perfekt geeignet.

Ausstattung

Raum Schneewittchen | 23 m² 

Der Raum Schneewittchen befindet sich im Untergeschoss an der Ostseite in unserer Dependance mit Tageslicht. Mit einer Größe von 23 m² (6,55x 3,60 Meter) und einer Raumhöhe von 2,50 Meter ist dieser Raum für kleinere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art perfekt geeignet.

Ausstattung

Raum Waldeslust | 23 m² 

Der Raum Waldeslust befindet sich im Untergeschoss an der Ostseite in unserer Dependance mit Tageslicht. Mit einer Größe von 23 m² (6,55 x 3,60 Meter) und einer Raumhöhe von 2,50 Meter ist dieser Raum für kleinere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art perfekt geeignet.

Ausstattung